<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fake Philly news station KLMT created for scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://technicallyphilly.com/2009/07/01/fake-philly-news-station-klmt-created-for-scam/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://technicallyphilly.com/2009/07/01/fake-philly-news-station-klmt-created-for-scam</link>
	<description>Covering the Community of People Who Use Technology in Philadelphia.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:46:41 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Karen</title>
		<link>http://technicallyphilly.com/2009/07/01/fake-philly-news-station-klmt-created-for-scam/comment-page-1#comment-1082</link>
		<dc:creator>Karen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 02 Jul 2009 17:13:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://technicallyphilly.com/?p=4224#comment-1082</guid>
		<description>Yeah, it&#039;s called Geo-Tracking. If you make a post on craigs list, they get your email from there and they spam you with a bot that says, &#039;he do you need some extra money?&#039; then whatever you answer, it auto resonds to you with a link to pages like this. There are a TON of them out there. Thanks for the story. I&#039;m sure lots of people are being tricked. Cant you get the site pulled for copywriter infringement?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, it&#8217;s called Geo-Tracking. If you make a post on craigs list, they get your email from there and they spam you with a bot that says, &#8216;he do you need some extra money?&#8217; then whatever you answer, it auto resonds to you with a link to pages like this. There are a TON of them out there. Thanks for the story. I&#8217;m sure lots of people are being tricked. Cant you get the site pulled for copywriter infringement?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brian James Kirk</title>
		<link>http://technicallyphilly.com/2009/07/01/fake-philly-news-station-klmt-created-for-scam/comment-page-1#comment-1069</link>
		<dc:creator>Brian James Kirk</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 01 Jul 2009 16:06:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://technicallyphilly.com/?p=4224#comment-1069</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the heads-up Chaz, you&#039;re right. We&#039;ve updated the story with that information.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the heads-up Chaz, you&#8217;re right. We&#8217;ve updated the story with that information.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: cpm</title>
		<link>http://technicallyphilly.com/2009/07/01/fake-philly-news-station-klmt-created-for-scam/comment-page-1#comment-1068</link>
		<dc:creator>cpm</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 01 Jul 2009 15:56:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://technicallyphilly.com/?p=4224#comment-1068</guid>
		<description>I don&#039;t think this site is tailored for Philadelphia. It guesses your location based off your IP and fills in the location-specific stuff dynamically.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I don&#8217;t think this site is tailored for Philadelphia. It guesses your location based off your IP and fills in the location-specific stuff dynamically.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

